New LMFI officers

Let us all welcome the newly elected LMFI Officers and Board of Directors for 2011 to 2012. Following are the club names and its representatives; .

President – Julian Goitia / Bikers Unlimited
Executive V.P. – Manny Manguiat / CRAV
V.P. Internal – Ricky Rivas / Vigan Heritage
V.P. External – Jotle Viray / Club PK
Secretary – Gen. Ding Pace / LERAP
Treasurer – Club 200
P.R.O. – Cabalen Riders Club
Board of Directors – Gen. Rey Berroya / Lawin MC (IPP)
Francis Rivera / Adventure Team Philippines
Jojo Bautista / BMW Owners Society Of Saferiders
Malo Manguiat / BRATS
Joms Montero / Zip Riders Club
Douglas Nazareno / Cavite Big Bikes Club
Jun Mirasol / JM Riders Club

Let us All support and cooperate in All the upcoming LMFI activities and projects!!!


Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )


Connecting to %s